A Class A viaduct 1-mile west of Doublebois Railway Station, the first of eight viaducts in the picturesque Glynn Valley.
88 feet (27 m) high, 372 feet (113 m) long on 5 piers
Replaced by a new stone viaduct on 14 December 1879.
The quarry to the south of the railway provided stone for rebuilding many of the viaducts in Cornwall. On the other side of the line the River Loveny flows in from the north to form the River Fowey.